Afghanistan Repatriation Memorial https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca A Salute To Our Fallen Wed, 01 May 2013 21:30:54 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en BMO Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/bmo-donation Legion Makes Donation for Memorial https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/legion-makes-donation-for-memorial Pond Hockey Classic Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/pond-hockey-classic-donation Royal Canadian Mint Donates $100,000! https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/royal-canadian-mint-donates-100000 Battle of Quinte West a Solid Victory! https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/battle-of-quinte-west-a-solid-victory TD Canada Trust Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/td-canada-trust-donation Season’s Dufferin Centre Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/seasons-dufferin-centre-donation Great Donation from Local Grocer https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/great-donation-from-local-grocer Memorial Dedication Video https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/memorial-dedication-video Dedication Photos https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/dedication-photos Shellshock Motorcycle Club Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/shellshock-motorcycle-club-donation TPMVA Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/tpmva-donation Trenton Kiwanis Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/trenton-kiwanis-donation Heroes Highway Ride Donation https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/heroes-highway-ride-donation Hasty “P”s Honour Us Again https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/hasty-ps-honour-us-again Photos of the Dedication https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/photos-of-the-dedication Memorial nearly finished https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/memorial-nearly-finished Afghan memorial nearly finished https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/afghan-memorial-nearly-finished Hasty “P”s Honour https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/hasty-ps-honour The Memorial Continues towards Completion https://www.afghanistanmemorial.ca/the-memorial-continues-towards-completion